Home What's On Exhibitions & Theater

Exhibitions & Theater

(Jan 18 – 24) “Tales for Adults” @ Nişantaşı Art 212

Nişantaşı Art 212 Gallery will host “Tales for Adults” from Friday, 18 January through Wednesday, 24 January. Entry is free. From the organizer: Nişantaşı Art 212 Gallery is...

(June) Theatral Dance Show: White Rose @ Hodjapasha

Hodjapasha will host a theatral dance show titled "White Rose" starting from June, 2018. Private shows before June are arranged on request. For reservation,...

(Ends Jan 26) Fiddler On The Roof @ Zorlu Center PSM

Zorlu PSM will host Fiddler On The Roof between Tuesday 2, Wednesday 3, Thursday 25, and Friday 25 January. Set to start at 20:30,...

(Ends Jan 27) “Chromophobia” @ x-ist

x-ist will host Tayfun Gülnar's first solo exhibition "Chromophobia" from Wednesday 27 December through Saturday 27 January. From the organizer: Presenting a scary alternative world, Tayfun...

(Ends Feb 19) “Complex Plane” @ MERKUR

MERKUR will host the group exhibition “Complex Plane”, curated by İpek Yeğinsü, from Monday 25 December through Monday 19 February. From the organizer: Curated by İpek...

(Jan 23-28) Taj Express @ Zorlu Center PSM

Zorlu PSM will host Taj Express from Tuesday 23 to Sunday 28 January. Set to start at 21:00, ticket prices range from 64 TL...

(Jan 11 – Feb 16) “Epochs” by Gazi Sansoy @ Anna...

Anna Laudel Contemporary will host a new solo exhibition entitled "Epochs" by Gazi Sansoy, between Thursday 11 January and Friday 16 February 2018. From the...

(Ends Jan 27) “Celebration” at İstanbul Fotoğraf Galerisi

İstanbul Fotoğraf Galerisi will host a New Year's group exhibition titled "Celebration" on Saturday 9 December through Saturday 27 January. From the organizer: Why not give a present...

Yabangee Essentials

Yabangee Classics